21 East Stephenson Ave Gwinn, MI 49841  Local: (906) 346-6146
Customer Reviews
GWINN FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Gwinn, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Dawn T

State/Province:MI

All were beautiful! You do an amazing job! Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:MI

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Teresa W

State/Province:MI

Excellent. I was impressed with quick service as well. The recipient received her flowers quicker then I expected a delivery which was awesome!
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Theresa C

State/Province:WI

I live in Milwaukee and my mother in Gwinn. There are not many floral options in gwinn. But I found your place on Google and was very satisfied with the results. The delivery process was accurate and my mom loved the floral arrangement ( a birthday gift) for someone that doesn’t need anything but something to brighten the day.
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Theresa S

State/Province:MI

Great service! Very happy with the bouquet I sent!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Lori H

State/Province:MI

Beautiful…fresh, full and colorful with my favorite gorgeous yellow roses!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Audrey M

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flower arrangement delivered personally by friendly staff. Very happy!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Ruth H

State/Province:ON

Everyone was very happy with their flower arrangements!
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Linda M

State/Province:MI

Oh my goodness, the bouquet delivered to my 92-year-old Mother-in-Law was just perfect and gorgeous!!! I am sure your work brightened her birthday! Many, Many thanks!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Michael C

State/Province:TN

I was very satisfied with the service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Sylvia C

State/Province:VA

Impressive service. Ordered in the morning for a bday and recipient got them that day as I requested. She LOVED them thank you. Glad to have found you for future floral needs. Kudos to your team. I really appreciated this.
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Dan Hewitt H

State/Province:MI

Thank you!
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Cally H

State/Province:MI

You are me go to for my yooper family!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Bonnie F

State/Province:MI

The bouquet of gerber daisies was lovely. Very cheerful & colorful. After a week still beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Ruth F

State/Province:MI

The flowers I got were spectacular. Bright colors and expertly arranged. Very happy with my gift
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Melissa M

State/Province:IL

Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Melissa M

State/Province:IL

I love that I can order over the website. I live in Chicago and my parents live in Gwinn. My plan is to order flowers for delivery monthly.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Rhonda S

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time even though I ordered last minute during a busy season!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Trudy N

State/Province:MI

Nothing like having your own personal Florist.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Donetta R

State/Province:IL

Wonderful, personal customer service!
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name: Landrum C

State/Province:MI

Loved the arrangement. Flowers still looking fresh two weeks later.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name: Susan V

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name: Chris W

State/Province:MI

Awesome
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:TX

The Mother’s Day arrangements were beautiful! I usually call and order directly, but was after hours this time and really enjoyed being able to order online.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Sharon S

State/Province:MI

VERY beautiful flowers. Thank you Bobbie.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name: Mary M

State/Province:OR

great flowers and chocolate made my mother in law very happy. She said they were beautiful
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name: Jon H

State/Province:VA

The delivered flowers were exactly what I expected and on time. If I need flowers in that area again, I would not hesitate to order from here again.
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name: Suzee B

State/Province:MI

I truly was surprised and felt very special to receive the flowers from my husband. I buy fresh flowers every week and especially love local and exotic from other parts of the Globe.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: patti P

State/Province:MI

The custom arrangement that was done for me, was beautiful. I will order again from Gwinn floral
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name: Deborah S

State/Province:WI

Never have a problem when ordering for my mom. Thank you for taking care of her :) (and Brenda always has a big smile when stopping by with her flowers)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name: Cristy T

State/Province:TX

Always excellent service and proficient.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Kathleen F

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name: Lori L

State/Province:MI

Best floral shop I have ever used. A++
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name: Paula L

State/Province:OH

Very kind, and helpful. Wasn't sure what flowers I wanted, but the person I talked with was very patient and understanding. Would definitely use this florist again. Definitely 5 stars.