21 East Stephenson Ave Gwinn, MI 49841  Local: (906) 346-6146
Customer Reviews
GWINN FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Gwinn, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Loved the arrangement. Flowers still looking fresh two weeks later.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Awesome
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Mother’s Day arrangements were beautiful! I usually call and order directly, but was after hours this time and really enjoyed being able to order online.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

VERY beautiful flowers. Thank you Bobbie.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

great flowers and chocolate made my mother in law very happy. She said they were beautiful
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The delivered flowers were exactly what I expected and on time. If I need flowers in that area again, I would not hesitate to order from here again.
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I truly was surprised and felt very special to receive the flowers from my husband. I buy fresh flowers every week and especially love local and exotic from other parts of the Globe.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

The custom arrangement that was done for me, was beautiful. I will order again from Gwinn floral
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Never have a problem when ordering for my mom. Thank you for taking care of her :) (and Brenda always has a big smile when stopping by with her flowers)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always excellent service and proficient.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Best floral shop I have ever used. A++
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very kind, and helpful. Wasn't sure what flowers I wanted, but the person I talked with was very patient and understanding. Would definitely use this florist again. Definitely 5 stars.
Flower Delivery To Gwinn, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GWINN FLORAL & GIFTS
21 East Stephenson Ave
Gwinn, MI. 49841
Local: (906) 346-6146

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at